Do you “like” Raki’s Rad Resources?


Hey there – are you on Facebook?  I am addicted to FB in a MAJOR way, and I even have a Raki’s Rad Resources page on FB.  On my FB page, I appletree5put updated pics of my classroom, post little snidbits about my classroom or products, and ask for advice – like what do you do for your listening centers?  Jump on over to my FB page and like it – then post a comment telling me that you did and I’ll enter you into a contest to win ALL of Raki’s Rad Resources’ Clip Art for FREE.  Entries end with the work week – Friday September 23rd at 5:00 pm for me – 1:00 pm EST.

I also follow a bunch of blogs using FB.  Don’t know who’s on FB?  Check out the Lesson Plan Diva’s Linky Party for all kinds of blogs that also have FB pages.

About rakisradresources

teacher mother of 3 wife

6 responses to “Do you “like” Raki’s Rad Resources?”

  1. Cheryl says :

    I liked you on Facebook! 🙂 thanks for the chance at the giveaway! 🙂
    Cheryl
    cener(at)sbcglobal(dot)net
    Crayons and Curls

  2. Kylisha says :

    Happy Birthday! Thanks for giving us such a nice gift! I would like Tiling – Basic Multiplication Fact Puzzles.

  3. Lela says :

    Happy Birthday!!! How sweet of you to offer us these AWESOME teaching materials…I would love Amazing American 3rd grade Social Studies. Thank you!!!!

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Center Struggles « - 09/18/2011
  2. Center Updates!!! « - 09/22/2011

Leave a comment